Lust List: Christmas Edition - If you want a peek into my wishlist for this Christmas, here's your chance. I've put together a quick list featuring some of the main things that I want this year!

Lust List: Christmas Edition

Lust List: Christmas Edition - If you want a peek into my wishlist for this Christmas, here's your chance. I've put together a quick list featuring some of the main things that I want this year!

Christmas is a great time, filled with family, food, friendship, and most importantly presents. To avoid getting things that you don’t really want this year, put together a wish list filled with some of the things you want! Make sure to range the prices and include enough items so that you don’t get duplicates. Today I’m posting my Christmas edition lust list, featuring some things that I’ve got my eye on for this Christmas!

ON POINT

  1. Hourglass Ambient Lighting edit, Sephora
  2. Yves Saint Laurent Le Teint Touche Eclat, Farmers
  3. Urban Decay Naked 2 palette, Sephora
  4. Deborah Lippman Undressed Shades of Nude collection, Sephora
  5. Velour Lashes Holiday Lash Book, Sephora
  6. GlamGlow GIFTSEXY Dazzling Hydration Set, Sephora
  7. Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick, Sephora
  8. Simone Jewellery Box, Forever New
  9. AILEENE Compact Umbrella in Dusky Pink, Ted Baker
  10. Jessica Lace Trim Robe, Forever New
  11. Viktor & Rolf Bon Bon EDP, Farmers
  12. Valentino Rockstud Patent T-Strap Pump, Neiman Marcus
  13. BIOTIME Oversized Sunglasses, Ted Baker
  14. Industrial Lamp in Rose Gold, Typo
  15. 27″ iMac with Retina 5k Display, Harvey Norman
  16. WD My Passport Portable Hard Drive for Mac, Harvey Norman

 


I’ve put the things I want the most in bold (just in case you’re looking to see which ones would be the best option)!

I also asked my mom for a new desk chair – mine is so broken that I can’t even sit on it without sliding off anymore!

house-of-grace-sans-signature-amy

 

Leave a comment