My (Unsponsored) Crate & Barrel Wish List - Anyone else like to go window shopping on websites and find all the things that they love?

My (Unsponsored) Crate & Barrel Wish List

My (Unsponsored) Crate & Barrel Wish List - Anyone else like to go window shopping on websites and find all the things that they love?

If there’s one place that I consistently find heaps of things I want to purchase, it’s Crate & Barrel. One of the best shops for kitchenware and homewares, I really love browsing around and filling up my basket with things I’d love to outfit my home with. From outdoor furniture, to kitchen islands, to waffle makers and copper flatware, Crate & Barrel has a huge variety of beautiful products. Here’s my wish list!


Dining & Entertaining

aspen-dinnerware

Aspen dinnerware

tour-glasses

Tour glasses

dylan-glasses

Dylan glasses

stemless-wine-glasses

Stemless wine glasses

harper-rose-gold-flatware

Harper rose gold flatware

all-purpose-pitcher

All purpose pitcher

cold-drink-dispenser

Cold Drink Dispenser


Kitchen

all-clad-hard-anodized-13-piece-cookware-set

All Clad 13-piece cookware set

calphalon-tri-ply-copper-10-piece-cookware-set

Calphalon copper 10-piece cookware set

schmidt-brothers-carbon6-15-piece-knife-block-set

Schmidt Brothers Carbon6 15-piece knife block

all-clad-4-slice-belgian-waffle-maker

All Clad 4 slice waffle maker

cuisinart-14-cup-food-processor

Cuisinart 14 cup food processor

kitchenaid-artisan-matte-black-stand-mixer

KitchenAid Artisan matte black stand mixer

stainless-wire-2-tier-basket

Carter stainless steel 2-tier fruit basket

copper-salt-and-pepper-mills

Copper salt & pepper mills

heritage-hill-glass-jars-with-lids

Heritage Hill glass jars with lids

french-kitchen-pastry-slab

French Kitchen marble pastry slab (plus French Kitchen marble everything!!)

belmont-black-kitchen-island

Belmont kitchen island


Outdoor

saabira-fiberstone-planters

Saabira Fibrestone planters

reflection-black-metal-centerpiece

Reflection black metal centerpiece

dunecollectionav2ofrg15

Dune double chaise

dune-coffee-table-with-painted-glass

Dune coffee table with painted glass

Plus the rest of the Dune collection!


Wow, looking back over this post there’s so many items. It’s easy to find a lot of things when you want to replace your entire house! I may not have meant to go so crazy with my wishlist, but at least I know that when I outfit my dream house, it will be filled with beautiful pieces.

hg-sig-winter-2016

Featured image is the Court dinnerware set

 

 

One thought on “My (Unsponsored) Crate & Barrel Wish List

Leave a Reply

