Outdoor Daybeds and Summer Lounging Inspiration - Anybody else love lounging on a daybed and soaking up the fresh summer air?

Outdoor Daybeds and Summer Lounging Inspiration

contemporary-patio
Outdoor Daybeds and Summer Lounging Inspiration – Anybody else love lounging on a daybed and soaking up the fresh summer air?

Today I found myself really wishing for warm weather and a comfy daybed to nap outside on. Daybeds are one of my favourite outdoor furniture pieces. Lately the cold has been getting to me, and I’m really looking forward to warmer weather. To inspire my coming garden plans, I pulled together a few inspiration images for outdoor lounging. My backyard is good enough for me, but imagine lounging on a daybed in Spain!


Outdoor 2014
Los Angeles Hills Home
Formentera
Big Ranch Road
Naples Florida
ATELIER NELUMBO PAYSAGISTE
Residential Luxury
Hainoa Lot 4
Circular Outdoor Sectional/Daybed
Day Bed and Resort Pool
Private Residence - Modern Rooftop Garden
Atlantic Archives Images
Minum Cove Concept Home, Perth WA

I’d love to have a picnic on a daybed with some friends – fresh fruit, cold water, and a summer breeze sounds so lovely right now. I have a feeling it would also become a favourite spot for my cats. I’d even like to curl up with my laptop and work on the blog while I’m outside!

hg-sig-winter-2016

Featured image is via Home Infatuation.

Leave a Reply

