Kitchens That I’d Love to Cook In - I spread out when I cook. These are 25 kitchens that are perfect for me!

Kitchens That I’d Love to Cook In

transitional-kitchen

Kitchens are one of my favourite spaces in the home, both design- and lifestyle-wise. The design is so complex and detailed, but the kitchen itself has such a unique energy. I’m not really a big cook; I prefer simple and easy meals that I can put together with little counter space. It’s not much of a surprise that I really love big kitchens! Wednesday’s post inspired me so much that I decided to share with you some beautiful kitchens that I would love to be cooking in.


Crisp Architects
Bohns Point Residence
Southlake Transitional
2012 Parade of Homes - Tamarack
Transitional Family Home
Sagaponack/Town Line
240 Little Plains Rd. Southampton NY
Westway, Highland Park Residence
History is in the details
Ferndale
Westchester, NY Center Hall Colonial
Tanglewood
Englewood
Bay Point
Updated Traditional Home Kitchen
Wanganui  Ave
Ingrid Geldof
Seaview
Takapuna House
Sigley
Camp Hill
Kitchen
Kitchen Remodels
White Pine Canyon
UP05

Kitchen design is really fun, because you have to explore so many different things. Each person has different needs and wants, so no kitchen is exactly alike. Personally, I prefer a good U-shaped kitchen – plenty of storage and counter space – with a big island, open on one side to casual dining and living areas.

hg-sig-winter-2016

Featured image is via SIR Development.

Leave a Reply

