Confession: I just did something very wrong.

Dear readers and followers, I just made a huge mistake. I was clearing out my WordPress media library, and didn’t realize that when the images were gone from there, they would be removed from the blog posts as well.

Almost all of my blog posts from 2015 will have been affected by this mistake, and I apologise. There is not a lot that I can do except try to find replacement images or remove some posts.

I hope you can forgive me for my mistake, and continue reading the blog! The regular posting schedule will continue. All of the 2016 posts shouldn’t have been affected, and I’ll be working very hard on fixing the older posts. Who knows – maybe I’ll have to rewrite some of them and share with you even better ideas and images!

house-of-grace-sans-signature-amy

Leave a Reply

