Picture Perfect Pools and Pool Houses - Sometimes part of interior design is wanting to get out of the house into a nice cool swimming pool! Here's 45 images of beautiful pools & pool houses to cheer you up.

Picture Perfect Pools and Pool Houses

traditional-pool

Although this isn’t an interior design post, it’s one that I’m more than happy to share with you. There’s been some crazy weather in my home town this week; we’ve had hot and sunny days, rainy and muggy days, sunny and humid days. All I want to do is splash about in a beautiful pool and relax in the shade, which inspired me to write todays post!



I’m definitely having a big pool and a lovely little pool house for my dream home. I plan on putting my home gym in the pool house, so when I’m done working out all I have to do is walk outside and jump in the cool water!

house-of-grace-sans-signature-amy

Header image via Rikki Snyder.

 

Leave a Reply

