45 Bathrooms I Wish I Was in Right Now - When I'm feeling blue, I love looking at beautifully designed bathrooms to cheer myself up. Today I'm sharing 45 incredible bathrooms!

45 Bathrooms I Wish I Was in Right Now

45 Bathrooms I Wish I Was in Right Now - When I'm feeling blue, I love looking at beautifully designed bathrooms to cheer myself up. Today I'm sharing 45 incredible bathrooms!

I’ve been feeling kind of off and down lately, and to counter some of the blues I’ve been looking at fancy bathrooms. This is not something that usually cheers people up, but I really do love a good bathroom design. Whether it’s a well functioning en suite, an expansive family bathroom, or a boldly decorated powder room, bathrooms are kind of my thing!



It’s so hot today that I’d love to luxuriate in a cool shower, or just take some time to give myself a spa day. As it is, I have to put up with the heat so I can get some chores done. I guess my spa day will have to wait until I get my dream house!

house-of-grace-sans-signature-amy

Header image is via Artsaics Studios.

 

Leave a Reply

