Chic White and Gold Desk Styling - Definitely my favourite colour combination, white and gold add a touch of glam to your desk top no matter what your decor style is!

Chic White and Gold Desk Styling

Chic White and Gold Desk Styling - Definitely my favourite colour combination, white and gold add a touch of glam to your desk top no matter what your decor style is!

White and gold is very on trend at the moment, and it’s a colour combination that I definitely love. White is such a minimal and crisp colour, which makes it the perfect backdrop for the punch of personality that gold adds. It’s also a scheme that will suit a range of different styles because of its simplicity. Today’s post is going to be some inspiration on how you can style some white and gold pieces on your own desk.



This post is much shorter on words than my regular ones, and I apologise. I woke up in the middle of the night and couldn’t get back to sleep, so I’m running short on energy. Perhaps if I had some of these pretty white and gold desk accessories, I would be energised and inspired to write more! For now, I’m using the images to cheer me up, and hoping that it gives you a little inspiration to help craft a chic and beautiful space for you to work in.

house-of-grace-sans-signature-amy

All of these images are available from my Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

