JAUREGUI Architecture ‘Italian Elegance’ Project

mediterranean-exterior

I was browsing on Houzz to try and find some inspiration, and after almost an hour of clicking around aimlessly, I came across such a beautiful house that I just had to share it. This Italian inspired house was built in Dallas by JAUREGUI, and it is absolutely stunning. Their team of architects, interior designers, and construction workers did an amazing job. I’ve been really liking European exteriors lately – French chateaus, Italian estates, English mansions. There’s something just so sophisticated and gorgeous about them.


JAUREGUI have so many more incredible homes that they’ve worked on, and I plan on spending the rest of my day browsing their images and collecting inspiration for my Houzz idea boards and my own dream home! The materials used for this home are so beautiful, and I’m definitely loving huge mansion-sized houses at the moment. For now, I am going to catch a nap and dream of swimming in that amazing swimming pool!

One thought on “JAUREGUI Architecture ‘Italian Elegance’ Project

Leave a Reply

