The Lust List – RH

Putting together a Lust List for one of your favorite stores is a pretty much impossible feat. There are so many beautiful things that I want to feature, so be prepared for a pretty image heavy post. Don’t forget to read my post about why I love Restoration Hardware to get an idea of why I chose the pieces that I did!

Baby and Child


Roselle Conversion Collection

Colette Tufted Collection

Marceline Bunk Bed and Marcelle Furniture Collection

Bellina Collection

Allegra Iron Canopy Bed

Cafe Play Table and Madeleine Play Chair


Athena Crystal Grand Chandelier in Smoke, Starry String Lights in Diamond and Silver


Restoration Hardware

Malta Canopy Double Daybed

Coronado Collection

19th Century Chesterfield Collection

Bennett Rollback Collection

Chesterfield Fabric Sleigh Bed

Vienne French Four Poster Bed


Italian Hotel Satin Stitch Bedding Collection


Hutton Extra Wide Single Vanity


1930’s French Trolley Bar Cart


Conservatory Model


Neoclassical Architectural Ornaments


19th C Crowns on Stands Collection


Like I said, very image heavy. I had so much fun window-shopping that I had to cut down over half of the things I ended up choosing! Now if only I had the money and a house big enough to put all these things in. I hope you enjoyed this post.

Do you prefer historical charm or modern edge when it comes to furnishing your home?

One thought on “The Lust List – RH

Leave a Reply

