Woman of the Month – Rachel Parcell

The Woman of the Month series is going to be a short description of some of my favorite female bloggers, entrepreneurs, friends, family, and all-round superstars that influence my life. I decided to start the WOTM series because I hope to spread awareness of the women that I admire. I hope you enjoy this series and get some new great inspiration from these posts!

January’s Woman of the Month is Rach Parcell, from Pink Peonies!

rach parcell pink peonies woman of the month
Rach Parcell!

Rach Parcell is a fashion, beauty, and lifestyle blogger based out of Salt Lake City, Utah. She is one of my ultimate inspirations, and such a lovely woman. She has impeccable taste and I always look forward to reading each of her new posts.

Rachel started blogging in 2011, and has become a widely recognised name ever since. She’s been featured in some of the biggest names in the blogosphere and magazine world, which you can read all about here, and definitely deserves every commendation she’s been given.

Rach is a lover of all things beautiful, and uses her blog to curate all the things that inspire her, as well as to inspire others through outfit posts, beauty recommendations, and home decor. You might recognize her closet office, designed by Alice Lane Home, or her living room which has been featured on many design blogs.

I absolutely adore Rachel’s taste in pretty much anything, and I know that if I was to ever design a home and needed help, she would be the one I hired. I highly recommend that you check out her blog. I guarantee you’ll be as much of a fan as I am.

You can also find her on

Definitely check out her blog and her social media, you won’t be disappointed!

Love, Vanessa.

What do you think of January’s woman of the month? Do you have any suggestions for next month? Leave your recommendations in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “Woman of the Month – Rachel Parcell

Leave a Reply

